Thursday, October 18, 2012

Tricia Goyer "Memory Jar" Giveaway

  The-memory-jar-giveaway500_canvas_760

Tricia Goyer "Memory Jar" Giveaway

Prize Details

The Memory Jar | Win a Kindle and a custom Amish Prize Pack from Tricia Goyer!


Tricia is celebrating the release of the first book in her new Amish series (Zondervan) by hosting fun giveaway and a Live Author Chat Party (via video or text)!


___________________________________

One fortunate winner will receive a prize package worth over $200!

* A brand new Kindle Fire
* Custom Memory Jar Kindle Cover
* Amish-made decorative items {Wall hanging, horse/buggy and Amish houses}
* The Memory Jar {Be swept away by this captivating series.}
___________________________________

But, wait there’s more!

Tricia will be announcing the winner at the Memory Jar Author Chat Party on FB 11/7/12.

The first half of the party will take place on Tricia’s FB Author Page – then for the 2nd half, she’ll be heading over to a LIVE AUTHOR CHAT (ask Tricia your questions via video or text). So grab your copy of the book and join Tricia for a night of fun about all things Amish. RSVP today and save the date for 11/7/12 at 5pm PST ( 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, & 8 pm EST)!
___________________________________

About The Memory Jar

Every year, 30—40 young Amish men descend on the cozy little town of West Kootenai, Montana, arriving in the spring to live there for six months and receive ‘resident’ status for the hunting season in the fall. They arrive as bachelors, but go home with brides! Sarah Shelter has lived in West Kootenai for the last ten years and wonders if she will ever fall in love.andnbsp;Since the tragic death of her best friend, she carries her memories in a jar along with the small items connected to them. For just as long, she’s also been carrying around her emotions instead of allowing them to penetrate deep into her heart. Now she’s met a kind and gentle man who may be able to break down the wall. But can Sarah risk her heart to finally achieve her dreams?

Meet Tricia Goyer!

Tricia Goyer is the award winning author of over thirty books including Beside Still Waters, Remembering You, and the mommy memoir, Blue Like Play Dough. Tricia is a regular speaker at conventions and conferences and is the host of Living Inspired. She and her family make their home in Little Rock, Arkansas where they are part of the ministry of FamilyLife. More info: Living Inspired and www.triciagoyer.com.
Prize Eligibility
Only persons residing in Canada and United States who are at least 18 years of age can enter.
Sweepstakes Starts
October 16, 2012 @ 12:00 am (CDT)
Sweepstakes Ends
November 07, 2012 @ 04:00 pm (CST)
Need more Details?

0 comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...